Wild and Abstract
2019 - EXHIBITIONS

'Showborough House Sculpture Gardens'
Showborough House
MAY/JUNE - Thursday 2nd May - Sunday 16thJune 2019
Days open Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sundays and Bank Holiday Mondays
Showborough House, Twyning GL20 6DN
Open 10.30am until 4.00pm
FREE ENTRY - donations welcomed


'Cotswold Art Club'
Cotswold Art Club
MAY - Saturday 4th-Friday 17th May
Pop Up Shop, 252 Bath Rd, Cheltenham GL53 7NB
Open 10am until 6.00pm
FREE ENTRY


'Roving Art'
MAY - Wednesday 22nd May-Tuesday 28th May
Lower Slaughter Village Hall, Lower Slaughter Cheltenham GL54 2HU
Open 10am until 5.00pm
FREE ENTRY


'Cheltenham Open Studios'
Cheltenham Open Studios
JUNE - Saturday 8th- Sunday 16th June
Venue - TBC
Opening hours - TBC
FREE ENTRY


'Cheltenham 50th Art in the Park'
Cheltenham Art in the Park
JUNE-JULY for four weeks - week 4 Sunday 7th July - Sunday 15th July
Imperial Gardens, Cheltenham, GL50 1QZ
Open 10am until 7.30pm
FREE ENTRY


'Wild and Abstract'
Gardens Gallery
JULY - Wednesday 10th July-Tuesday 17th July
Gardens Gallery, Montpellier Gardens, Cheltenham GL50 1UZ.
Open 10am until 6.30pm
FREE ENTRY


'Quartet of Artists'
September - TBC

'Cotswold Art Club'
Cotswold Art Club
SEPTEMBER - Wednesday 18th-Sunday 22nd September
Gardens Gallery, Montpellier Gardens, Cheltenham GL50 1UZ.
Open 10am until 5.00pm
FREE ENTRY


'Cotswold Art Club'
Cotswold Art Club
OCTOBER/NOV - Saturday 19th October-Friday 1st November
Pop Up Shop, 252 Bath Rd, Cheltenham GL53 7NB
Open 10am until 6.00pm
FREE ENTRY





Top